Skip to main content

Lastest News

Mary Bedard and Lauren Falkenberg

2021 Ryan Fellows Include Two MSTP Students

In 2021, both Mary Bedard and Lauren Falkenberg received the Albert J. Ryan Foundation Fellowship, a two-year award given to a select number of students at the University of Cincinnati, Dartmouth College, and Harvard University. The purpose of the fellowship is to recognize and encourage the career development of graduate students who show potential to contribute to the advancement of biomedical sciences. Ryan Fellows also attend an annual scientific meeting in New Hampshire to present their research and hear presentations from Ryan Fellow alumni.  Congratulations, Mary and Lauren!

Photo: Mary Bedard (left), Lauren Falkenberg (right)

Intranet Login

Contact Us

Medical Scientist
Training Program

Medical Sciences Building
231 Albert Sabin Way
PO Box 670552
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0552

Mail Location: 0552