Skip to main content
Departments / Surgery / Fellowships / Current Fellows

Current Fellows

 Name  Division  Email ID
 Ivan Linares Cervantes, MD  Abdominal Transplant  linarein@ucmail.uc.edu 
 Martha (Michelle) Estrada, MD  Abdominal Transplant Michelle.Estrada@uc.edu
 Awais Ashfaq, MD Congenital Cardiac Surgery Awais.Ashfaq@cchmc.org
 Dennis A. Wells, MD Congenital Cardiac Surgery Dennis.Wells@uc.edu
 Thomas FitzGibbon, Jr., MD  Pediatric Urology  Thomas.FitzGibbon@cchmc.org
 Campbell Grant, MD  Pediatric Urology  Campbell.Grant@cchmc.org
 Christina Feng, MD  Pediatric Surgery  Christina.Feng@cchmc.org 
 Eric Rellinger, MD  Pediatric Surgery Eric.Rellinger@cchmc.org
 Jay Nathwani, MD  Surgical Critical Care  Jay.Nathwani@uc.edu 
 Aaron Seitz, MD Surgical Critical Care Aaron.Seitz@uc.edu
 Aditya Safaya, MD Vascular Surgery Aditya.Safaya@uc.edu

Pediatric Urology International Fellowship Program:

In addition to the ACGME accredited fellowship in Pediatric Urology, the Division of Pediatric Urology also sponsors an international fellowship program to train Pediatric Surgeons or Urologists who want to specialize in Pediatric Urology and return to their native country. This fellowship has either a one year or two year training period, and a strong emphasis on clinical Pediatric Urology with dedicated time for research and scholarly activities. We are currently hosting two international fellows:

Thomas FitzGibbon, Jr., MD
University of Louisville (Urology Residency)

Campbell Grant, MD
George Washington University Hospital (Urology Residency)

Contact Us

Department of
Surgery

University of Cincinnati
College of Medicine
231 Albert Sabin Way
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0558

Mail Location: 0558
Phone: 513-558-4748