Skip to main content
About / Department Chairs / Basic Science Chairs

Basic Science Department Chairs

View More about James Herman, PhD
Photo of  James Herman, PhD

James Herman, PhD


Associate Director for UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute, Department Chair, & Flor van Maanen Endowed Chair Pharmacology & Systems Physiology
View More about Alex Lentsch, PhD
Photo of  Alex Lentsch, PhD

Alex Lentsch, PhD

Senior Associate Dean

of Faculty Affairs & Development; Acting Chair of the Department of Environmental and Public Health Sciences; Vice Chair for Research and Director, Division of Research, Department of Surgery; Professor of Surgery COM Dean Admin Operations

No Members Found

Intranet Login

Contact Us

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs
College of Medicine
Medical Science Building
Suite G552
3230 Eden Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45267

Mail Location: 0544
Phone: 513-558-5646
FAX: 513-558-0632