Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

The purpose of the UC AHEC Advisory Committee is to work with the UC AHEC leadership in enhancing the care of our communities and developing collaborative partnerships.

Committee Meeting Records

March 12th, 2024

December 12th, 2023



          Advisory Committee Contact List

          Adams County
          Beth Kress
          Provider Relations Specialist
          Hospice of the Ohio Valley

          Danielle Poe, BA/OCPS
          Director of Behavioral Health
          Adams County Health Dept.

          Brown County
          Vicki Carrington
          Adult Education Director
          BCC Career Center

          Pam Williams, RN
          Nursing Director
          Brown County Health Department

          Butler County
          Stephen Roller, DHA, APRN, FNP-C, CENP
          Chief Executive Officer
          Primary Health Solutions

          Bruce Gebhardt, MD
          Professor of Family & Community Medicine
          West Chester Hospital/UC Health/UC College of Medicine

          Clermont County
          Holly Binnig, MD
          Chief Medical Officer
          HealthSource of Ohio

          Clinton County
          Kimberly Newberry, RN
          Health Technology Instructor
          Laurel Oaks Career Center

          Multiple Counties
          Teresa Reed-Powell
          Director of Community Services
          Area Agency on Aging District 7

          Hope Arthur  
          Director of Workforce Innovation 
          The Health Collaborative 

          Hamilton County
          Tiffany Mattingly, MSN, RN
          Chief Engagement Officer and Vice President, Clinical Strategies
          The Health Collaborative

          Highland County
          Jennifer Lanzillotta-Rangeley, PhD CRNA  
          Assistant Professor, UC College of Nursing 
          Chief of Anesthesiology
          Highland District Hospital 

          Warren County
          Yvonne Kaszubowski
          Career Development Coordinator
          Warren County Career Center

          Lois Mills
          Vice President/Chief People Officer
          Otterbein SeniorLife
          UC AHEC Community Advisory Committee Chairperson

          University of Cincinnati Blue Ash
          Jennifer Kroger-DeMichael, MS
          Program Director, Medical Assisting 

          College of Allied Health Sciences
          Dana Harley, PhD, MSW, LISW-S
          Associate Professor

          College of Medicine
          Jack Kues, PhD
          Associate Dean for Continuous Professional Development
          Professor Emeritus of Family Medicine

          College of Nursing
          Donna Green, PhD, MSN, RN C-EFM 
          Director of Undergraduate Nursing Program 
          Assistant Professor

          College of Pharmacy
          Pat Achoe, RPh, MBA
          Diversity Director

          Contact Us/Staff

          Sarah Pickle, MD
          AHEC Director/Principal Investigator
          Associate Professor of Family Medicine

          Sharron DiMario, MHA 
          Center Director  

          Taylor O’Shaughnessy, MPH, CHES
          Program Coordinator

          Send Us Your Feedback
          We welcome your feedback on the AHEC program. Please direct all comments, questions, and suggestions to

          Intranet Login

          Contact Us

          Area Health Education Center
          UC College of Medicine
          Medical Science Building Room 4208
          231 Albert Sabin Way, ML 0582
          Cincinnati, OH 45267
          Phone: 513-558-7372
          UC AHEC Facebook