Skip to main content
Departments / Surgery / About / Administration

Leadership

Photo of  Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Jeffrey Sussman, MD

Professor and Interim Chair

Photo of  J. Taliesin Richards

J. Taliesin Richards

Exec Dir Business and Admin - COM


  Administrative Staff

J. Taliesin Richards
Executive Director of Business
and Administration
richarth@ucmail.uc.edu
Sam Kloeker
Assistant Director of Operations
Department of Surgery
kloekesm@ucmail.uc.edu
Blake McCormick
Assistant Director of Operations
Department of Surgery
mccormbp@ucmail.uc.edu
Tad Peeples
Assistant Director, Business Affairs
& Administration
peepletd@ucmail.uc.edu
Craig Sucher
Assistant Director of Operations
Department of Surgery
craig.sucher@uchealth.com
Amanda Porter  
Administrative Assistant Sr.
Business Office  
amanda.breitfeld@uc.edu
Shiela Holmes-Stauss
Program Director Academic
Chairman's Office
holmessh@ucmail.uc.edu
Andrea Anderson
Administrative Coordinator
Cardiothoracic Surgery
andreaa@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Cockman
Administrative Assistant
Cardiothoracic Surgery
christopher.cockman@uc.edu
Wendy Foley
Administrative Assistant
Colorectal Surgery
foleywy@ucmail.uc.edu
Gilda Young
Manager, Education Office
General Surgery Residency Coordinator
gilda.young@uc.edu
Debbie Browne
Administrative Assistant, Education Office
General Surgery Residency Assistant Coordinator
brownedm@ucmail.uc.edu
Adrienne Jones
Medical Student Education Coordinator
adrienne.jones@uc.edu
Elizabeth Loechle
Critical Care Fellowship Coordinator
loechleh@ucmail.uc.edu
Steve Wiesner    
Electronic Publishing Coordinator
steve.wiesner@uc.edu
Katie Weiskircher
Accountant, Finance       
kathryn.weiskircher@uc.com
Aimee Mezher
Residency Program Coordinator
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
aimee.mezher@uc.edu
Katherine Hoh
Administrative & Residency Coordinator
Plastic Surgery 
hohk@uc.edu
Betsy (Elizabeth) Rodarte Boiman
Program Director, Division of Research 
RPT Delegate, Department of Surgery
elizabeth.boiman@uc.edu 
Candace Davis
Administrative Assistant
General Surgery
davis3cd@ucmail.uc.edu
Sherrie Snead     
Administrative Assistant
General Surgery
sherrie.snead@uc.edu
Lacey Combs
Administrative Assistant
Surgical Oncology
lacey.combs@uchealth.com
Stacy Klems
Administrative Assistant
Surgical Oncology
stacy.klems@uc.edu
Patricia Williams
Administrative Services Supervisor
Transplant Surgery
patricia.williams@uc.edu
Renee Dudik
GME Program Coordinator
Transplant Surgery
dudikre@ucmail.uc.edu
Violisha Willis
Administrative GME Coordinator
Urology 
willisva@ucmail.uc.edu
Perri Wright
Administrative Coordinator
Urology 
wrightpj@ucmail.uc.edu
Lisa Evans
Residency Coordinator
Vascular Surgery
evans14@ucmail.uc.edu
Kiana Pugh
Program Coordinator
Podiatric Medicine & Surgery 
Vascular Surgery
pughku@ucmail.uc.edu 
 
  

 

 

Directory Search

Contact Us

Department of
Surgery

University of Cincinnati
College of Medicine
231 Albert Sabin Way
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0558

Mail Location: 0558
Phone: 513-558-4748