Today is Monday, Dec. 11, 2017

Undergraduate Program in Medical Sciences

Contact Us

David Askew, PhD




Terry Kirley, PhD


Mike Lieberman, PhD




David Askew, PhD
Director of Service Learning
Professor
MSB 1256A
513-558-2395
david.askew@uc.edu

Terry Kirley, PhD
Co-Director of Curriculum
Professor
MSB 5259
513-558-2353
terry.kirley@uc.edu

Michael Lieberman, PhD
Co-Director of Curriculum
Interim Chair and Professor
MSB 2253
513-558-5645
michael.lieberman@uc.edu


Headshot of Bryan Mackenzie, PhD

Anil Menon, PhD

ShahRachel

Bryan Mackenzie, PhD
Director of Research
Professor
MSB 4257A
513-558-3627
bryan.mackenzie@uc.edu

Anil Menon, PhD
Program Director
Professor
CVC 2925
513-558-5534
anil.menon@uc.edu

Rachel Shah, MEd
Academic Advisor
MSB E168B
513-558-9897
rachel.shah@uc.edu


SheltonBeth

David Wieczorek, PhD

Beth Shelton, MEd
Program Coordinator
MSB E168C
513-558-7650
beth.shelton@uc.edu

David Wieczorek, PhD
Director of Admissions
Professor
CVC 2939
513-558-0058
david.wieczorek@uc.edu

Photo of Care/Crawley Building
Faculty and staff offices are located on UC's medical campus