Today is Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

MCAT Review Course

Bearcat MCAT

Winter 2018 Course Schedule

Date

Room

Time

MCAT Section

Saturday, January 20, 2018

60W Charlton, Rm 247

10AM – 4:30PM

Pre-test

(building next to Fifth Third Arena on main campus)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Strategy

Thursday, January 25, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

CARS

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

CARS

Thursday, February 1, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

CARS

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Organic Chemistry

Thursday, February 8, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Organic Chemistry

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biology

Thursday, February 15, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biology

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biology

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biochemistry

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biochemistry

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Chemistry

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Biochemistry

Thursday, March 8, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Chemistry

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

UC Spring Break – No Classes

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Physics

Thursday, March 22, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Physics

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

MSB E-255

5:30-6:30 PM

Psych/Soc.

Thursday, March 29, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Psych/Soc.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

MSB E-255

6-9 PM

Psych/Soc.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

60W Charlton, Rm 247

10AM-4:30PM

Post-test


Students in the study huts.

Registration for the MCAT Review Course is available under the Course Registration Tab.

If you have any questions about the MCAT Review Course, please contact us at hs2md@uc.edu or by phone at 513-558-5581.